Asia Pacific Union For Housing Finance

Advisory Board

On conclusion of the World Bank-IFC conference in Jakarta, it was agreed that the matters relating to the Forum will be coordinated through an Advisory Board comprising members from Central Banks/ Regulatory Bodies and shall include Governor, Central Bank of Afghanistan, Dy.Governor, State Bank of Pakistan, Executive Director, Bank of Bangladesh, Executive Director, National Housing Bank Asst. Governor, Central Bank of Srilanka and members from similar institutions in other countries.





Advisory Board Members

  1. Mr. Saeed Ahmad - Chairman
    Deputy Governor , State Bank of Pakistan

  2. Ms. Angkana Pilun-Owad Chaimanat, Alternate Chairperson
    President, Government Housing Bank, Thailand

  3. Mr. Chung Chee Leong– Vice Chairman
    President/Chief Executive Officer & Director, Cagamas Berhad, Malaysia

  4. Mr.P.D.J.Fernando – Member
    Deputy Governor, Central Bank of Srilanka, Sri Lanka

  5. Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Huda – Member
    Ex - Deputy Governor, Bangladesh Bank, Bangladesh

  6. Ms. Enkhbayar Tsedendorj – Member
    CEO, Mongolia Mortgage Corporation, Mongolia

  7. Mr. Raharjo Adisusanto – Member
    President Director, SMF, Indonesia

  8. Mr.Noorullah Delawari – Member
    Governor, Central Bank of Afghanistan, Afghanistan

  9. Mr. Masahiro Kobayashi – Member
    Director General for Global Market, Japan Housing Finance Agency (JHF)

  10. Dr Md. Nurul Alam Talukder - Member
  11. Managing Director, Bangladesh House Building Finance Corporation, Bangladesh

  12. Mr. Zaigham Mahmood Rizvi – Member & Secretary General
    Expert Consultant, Housing and Housing Finance